Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2017 - 2018

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Sat Aug 19
10:00AM
S Vs. Academy Park High School Phil Marion Field l @ Ridley
Fri Aug 25
7:00PM
G Vs. Father Judge High School Phil Marion Field l @ Ridley
Fri Sep 01
7:00PM
G Vs. Haverford High School Phil Marion Field l @ Ridley
Fri Sep 08
7:00PM
G Vs. Garnet Valley High School Ridley High School
Fri Sep 15
7:00PM
G Vs. Marple Newtown High School Phil Marion Field l @ Ridley
Sat Sep 23
11:00AM
G @ Harriton High School
(Rescheduled from 09-23-17)
TBD
Thu Sep 28
7:00PM
G @ Springfield High School Stadium Field
Fri Oct 06
7:00PM
G Vs. Radnor High School Phil Marion Field l @ Ridley
Sat Oct 14
10:00AM
G @ Lower Merion High School Arnold Field - Football
Fri Oct 20
7:00PM
G Vs. Conestoga High School Phil Marion Field l @ Ridley
Fri Oct 27
7:00PM
G @ Upper Darby High School UDHS Memorial Stadium
Fri Nov 10
7:00PM
G @ Pennridge High School Pennridge High School
Thu Nov 23
10:00AM
G Vs. Interboro High School Phil Marion Field l @ Ridley
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.